Friday, 11 August 2017

African Movie Channel: Watch your favourite African dramas on AMC Series

Watch your favourite African dramas on AMC Series

African Movie Channel (AMC) is dedicated to entertaining you and your family with unmissable drama Series from Monday to Friday

Movie enthusiasts in Nigeria always love to have a glimpse of the lives of their favourite celebrities, their background, how they rose to fame, what they do when they are not in the spotlight, and a little bit about their personal lives.

One may ask how these fans embark on this journey. Well, it’s simple; A talk show! African Movie Channel, a global player in the ever-expanding African film industry which is now the second largest film industry in the world offers this opportunity on an insightful show called AMC Movie Talk.

 

To get access to all the juicy gist, catch AMC Movie Talk on AMC – Mondays and Fridays at 20:30GMT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 018); Startsat (CH 185) and AMC SERIES – Tuesdays and Thursdays at 20:30GMT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 072); Startsat (CH 134)

African Movie Channel (AMC) is dedicated to entertaining you and your family with unmissable drama Series from Monday to Friday, so usher in a new week on Mondays with Two Sides of a Coin, ride smooth on Tuesdays with Fast Lane, enjoy a classy Wednesday with Lincoln’s Clan, have a fun-filled Thursday with Troubled Cottage and a relaxed, stress free Friday with the hilarious Teju BabyFace Show.

Catch all these and much more on AMC SERIES on Startimes (CH 072); Startsat (CH 134) at 18:00GMT/20:00CAT.

This is a featured post.



from pulse.ng - Nigeria's entertainment & lifestyle platform online

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to drop your comments to help us serve you better